|
 Academic Search Premier
Contains indexing for 8,025 publications, with full text for more than 4,500 of those titles.
|
|
 Acceda Noticias
Provides convenient access to the complete electronic editions of more than 50 Spanish-language newspapers published in major U.S. cities; also featured are tens of thousands of current and archived full-text articles from around the world, including: Brazil, China, Columbia, Mexico, Spain and Venezuela.
|
|
 Access World News from NewsBank
With unmatched U.S. news content from local, regional, and national sources, this resource is the largest of its kind. Its diverse source types include printed and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Paid ads are excluded. Includes Philadelphia Inquirer, Atlantic City Press, and Star Ledger.
|
|
 American Doctoral Dissertations 1933-1955
Contains twenty-two years of dissertation research accepted by American Universities between 1933-1955. Over 93,000 citations and full page images of the original print index may be searched by author, title, subject and university.
|
|
 Ancestry.com Library Edition (In-library use only)
Discover your ancestors with the world's largest family history website. Search charts, photographs, birth and death records and more. View Tutorial
|
|
 Biography Reference Source
Provides thousands of unique and reliable full-text biographies, including the complete full text of Biography and Biography Today. In addition to keyword search, users can locate biographies by subject occupation, activity, nationality, gender, birthplace and more. Provided by EBSCO.
|
|
 Black Freedom Struggle
Approximately 1,600 primary source documents related to critical people and events in African American history. Access provided by ProQuest Technology Company.
|
|
Business Search Corporate
Full-text access to a collection of articles from magazines, journals, and trade publications, primarily focused on providing business-related information to companies, including industry reports, company profiles, case studies, market research, and more; essentially designed to cater to the information needs of corporate researchers and professionals within a company. Published by EBSCO.
|
|
Business Source Elite
This resource provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. The collection includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing and sales.
|
|
Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier provides indexing, abstracts and full text journals back to 1965 as well as comprehensive coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, accounting, banking, finance, etc.
|
