Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionHealth Source provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines and also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
History Reference CenterThe world's most comprehensive database featuring more than 2,400 full-text reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books. In addition, it includes articles from history periodicals and primary documents; biographies of historical figures; photos and maps; and more than 80 hours of historical video.
Image CollectionImage Collection database consists of images from Canadian Press, Getty Images, and UPI, maps from Antenna Audio and photographs from public domain sources. The images consist of a wide array of photos and maps, with an emphasis on world news and events. Other areas of coverage include contemporary and historical photos of people, places, and the natural kingdom.
Infectious Diseases & ConditionsThis resource provides information on various infectious diseases and conditions, as well as the medicines and therapies developed to combat them. Use this online portal to search our whole collection of Salem Press titles.
JerseyClicksSearch full-text magazines, journals, encyclopedias and ReferenceUSA business database. Click on Custom Search to see the entire list of databases. Provided by the New Jersey State Library.
Job & Career AcceleratorGet detailed information on occupations that suit your interests. Access current job listings from over 5 million job postings, which are collected from all major job boards. Create professional resumes and cover letters, master interviewing and networking techniques, and more. Job & Career Accelerator is your guide to getting hired! Note: Job & Career Accelerator is part of Learning Express which has been updated as of June 2014. If your are an returning user, and experiencing problems logging in, you may need to reregister.
Kids Search The Kids Search is a comprehensive encyclopedia and other tools useful to children. Easy to use research tool designed for children.
Learning Express offers the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and information you need to achieve the results you want - at school, at work, or in life. Note: Learning Express has been updated as of June 2014. If you are a returning user, and experiencing problems logging in, you may need to reregister.
Legal Information Reference Center This database offers the everyday user the necessary tools and detailed how-to instructions to independently address a wide-range of legal issues including business law, financial planning, family law, property and real estate and rights and disputes.
Literary Reference Center This comprehensive database provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.