A to Z Maps OnlineA to Z Maps Online is the world's most useful online map database. Includes world maps, continent maps, country maps and US state maps.
A to Z the USAA to Z the USA is the "go-to" resource for US state and territory information. No other product combines so many cultural, historical, and social topic reports with so many modern and vintage maps, photos, and other images.
Academic Search PremierAcademic Search Premier contains indexing for 8,025 publications, with full text for more than 4,500 of those titles.
Acceda NoticiasWeb-based access to the complete electronic editions of more than 20 Spanish-language newspapers published in major U.S. cities from Florida to California. It also includes tens of thousands of current and archived full-text articles from other news sources and complete electronic newspaper editions across Argentina, Brazil, Chile, China, Columbia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, and Spain.
America's NewsWith unmatched U.S. news content from local, regional, and national sources, this resource is the largest of its kind. Its diverse source types include printed and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Paid ads are excluded. Includes Philadelphia Inquirer, Atlantic City Press, and Star Ledger.
Ancestry.com Library Edition (In-library use only)Discover your ancestors with the world's largest family history website. Search charts, photographs, birth and death records and more.
Biography Collection CompleteUsers can locate biographies of interest by keyword searching, browsing key categories, including occupation, nationality, publication, and more than 30 genre categories, including actors, artists, authors, current world leaders, explorers, religious leaders and more.
Business Searching InterfaceKeyword search for company profiles, country reports, industry profiles and market research reports.
Business Source PremierBusiness Source Premier provides indexing, abstracts and full text journals back to 1965 as well as comprehensive coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, accounting, banking, finance, etc.
Complementary & Alternative MedicineComplementary & Alternative Medicine provides information on all aspects of alternative health and medicine such as herbs, alternative therapies, homeopathic remedies, as well as biographies of some of the major figures in this branch of medicine. Use this online portal to search our whole collection of Salem Press titles.