EBSCOhost Contains full text magazine, newspapers and journal articles in Health, Business, Animals, Prescription Drug Reference, Student Research Center and the Funk and Wagnall's Encyclopedia.
EBSCOhost (Mobile) Mobile version contains full text magazine, newspapers and journal articles in Health, Business, Animals, Prescription Drug Reference, Student Research Center and the Funk and Wagnall's Encyclopedia.
Encyclopedia of World Biography A multicultural biographical source that covers notable individuals from every part of the world and from all time periods who have made significant contributions to human culture.World News Digest covers all major political, social, and economic events since November 1940 through today.
ERIC (Educational Resource Information Center) It provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
Gale Directory Library takes these books off the shelf and makes them available at the click of a mouse. Titles available include Brands and their Companies; Encyclopedia of Associations; Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources and Scholarships, Fellowships & Loans. Search four complete reference sets at once.
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for researching topics like science, medicine, social studies and biographies of famous figures. Search eight complete reference books/sets at once.
Global Road Warrior is a comprehensive database covering culture, communications, travel, and maps for 175 countries.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Health Source - Consumer Edition This database is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide.
History Reference Center is the world's most comprehensive database featuring more than 2,400 full-text reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books. In addition, it includes articles from history periodicals and primary documents; biographies of historical figures; photos and maps; and more than 80 hours of historical video.