ProQuest News Service (remote access) Users of all ages have access to over 2,100 full-text magazines, journals, newspapers, transcripts, and e-books plus more than four million images, maps, and videos.
Recursos para Hispanohablantes (Learning Express)Mejore sus habilidades escritas, orales y gramaticales. Sea Mejor Lector. Desarrolle sus Habilidades Matemáticas. Sea ciudadano estadounidense.
Reference USA can help you find answers to a wide variety of questions. Common uses are finding businesses based on employee size, sales volume, type of business and location. Funding is provided by the New Jersey State Library.
Referencia Latina is a comprehensive Spanish-language database, offers content from a variety of sources including encyclopedia entries; images; health reports; a Spanish-English dictionary and full text for over 100 reference books and dozens of general interest magazines in a broad array of subject areas.
Regional Business News - This robust resource provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. Key resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, with full-text content coverage spanning over 22 years.
Salem Health: CancerSalem Health alphabetically arranges 835 essays on all aspects of cancer for all nonspecialist interest groups--from those who have been diagnosed to caregivers, family members, students, and readers with general interest in health. Use this online portal to search our whole collection of Salem Press titles.
Salud en Espanol (CHC Spanish Version) provides comprehensive evidence-based reports and fact sheets in Spanish on all aspects of consumer health and wellness.
Science Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science oriented content.
Searchasaurus contains magazine articles just for kids from sources like Ranger Rick and Teen Magazine, as well as a general encyclopedia and animal encyclopedia.
Student Research Center is designed especially for youth in grades 6-12. Site includes magazines, newspapers, encyclopedia, maps, photos and more.