Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 700 full-text newspapers, providing more than 33 million full-text articles. Includes national and international newspapers.
Novelist K-8 Plus includes coverage of over 9,000 fiction and nonfiction series, making it one of the most comprehensive treatments of series available.
NoveList Plus has well over 200,000 fiction and readable nonfiction titles included, plus feature content including lists of award-winning books, Book Discussion Guides, Book Talks, Recommended Reads and more. NoveList Plus is a complete readers' resource.
Nursing and Allied Health Collection - All aspects of the Nursing profession -- from direct patient care to health care administration -- are covered in this collection. Including nearly 400 titles, this collection's current and authoritative content will be of use to both professionals already working in the field as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.
Nursing Resource Center - Designed for nursing students, the Nursing Resource Center brings together in an easy-to-use interface disease and drug overviews, care plans, relevant journal results and animated anatomy and physiology diagrams to complement the core encyclopedia texts. The information is written in accessible language for students completing class assignments and preparing for clinicals as they learn how to care for and treat patients. Search results are returned in tabs that correspond to steps in the nursing process.
Oxford African American Studies Center The Oxford African American Studies Center combines the authority of carefully edited reference works with sophisticated technology to create the most comprehensive collection of scholarship available online to focus on the lives and events which have shaped African American history and culture.
Points of View is a full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue.
Primary Search is designed specifically for elementary school libraries and public library children's rooms. It contains full text for more than 60 popular, elementary school magazines.
ProQuest News Service (in-library use only) Users of all ages have access to over 2,100 full-text magazines, journals, newspapers, transcripts, and e-books plus more than four million images, maps, and videos.
ProQuest News Service (remote access) Users of all ages have access to over 2,100 full-text magazines, journals, newspapers, transcripts, and e-books plus more than four million images, maps, and videos.