Job & Career AcceleratorGet detailed information on occupations that suit your interests. Access current job listings from over 5 million job postings, which are collected from all major job boards. Create professional resumes and cover letters, master interviewing and networking techniques, and more. Job & Career Accelerator is your guide to getting hired! Note: Job & Career Accelerator is part of Learning Express which has been updated as of June 2014. If your are an returning user, and experiencing problems logging in, you may need to reregister.
Learning Express offers the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and information you need to achieve the results you want - at school, at work, or in life. Note: Learning Express has been updated as of June 2014. If you are a returning user, and experiencing problems logging in, you may need to reregister.
Legal Information Reference Center This database offers the everyday user the necessary tools and detailed how-to instructions to independently address a wide-range of legal issues including business law, financial planning, family law, property and real estate and rights and disputes.
Literary Reference Center This comprehensive database provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Mango Languages is an online language-learning system that teaches actual conversation skills for over 45 languages, as well as a variety of English as a Second Language courses for foreign speakers.
MAS Ultra School Edition is a comprehensive full text general reference database designed for high school and junior college libraries.
Mental Health Disorders Sourcebook Provides updated facts about mental and emotional health and associated illnesses.
Middle Search Plus contains full text for more than 150 popular, middle school magazines.Full text is also available for thousands of biographies, historical essays and student pamphlets.
Milestone Documents in American HistoryMilestone Documents in American History presents the full-text and analysis of many important documents that have shaped the history of the United States since its birth, including the Declaration of Independence, the Constitution, the inaugural addresses of various presidents, and the Gettysburg Address. Use this online portal to search our whole collection of Salem Press titles.
Milestone Documents of American LeadersMilestone Documents of American Leaders presents the full-text and analysis of documents, legal opinions, correspondence, and speeches of some of the great figures of American history such as John Quincy Adams, Susan B. Anthony and Dwight Eisenhower. Use this online portal to search our whole collection of Salem Press titles.